Friday Moment

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. Photos – no words – capturing moments from the week. Simple, special, extraordinary moments. Moments you want to pause, savour and remember. “This Moment” is a ritual found on  SouleMama’s blog then grabbed by the Wee Man which was lifted from Almost there by Sarah-Jane and snagged from Alejandro.

This is a Friday moment + vision boarding combo post. I want to thank Linda Lee from Dangerous Linda for her friendship and inspiration. Because of her, I had a great moment this week that involved, scissors, glue, contemplation, lots of magazines, and dreams. If you haven’t checked out her blog, head on over! Have a great weekend.

43 thoughts on “Friday Moment”

  1. Pingback: Vision 2012
    1. See??? I told Linda she was starting a Vision Board revolution and I was right! It was so much fun to do and it came at the perfect time for me to start/finish it! I went a little nuts with the words on it and cluttered it up a bit but I like the finished product. I will take another pic. . .

  2. BEAUTIFUL collage! (I hadn’t heard of them referred to as vision boards before.) 🙂

    Uhm… excuse me. It’s snowing on my computer screen? I didn’t think it was quite THAT cold in here. 🙂 LOL

    1. Rachel,
      Linda was the inspiring force. She named it! At least, I think she did!
      It is snowing. You’re the first person to comment on it! Need some cold here. . .must make snow angels.

  3. Interesting 🙂 I loved how this montage turned out to be. Very colorful and relaxing. I’d like to try this out with my little nieces sometime.Thanks for sharing this 😉 Bellissime imagini!

Let's Chat

