Question

2 thoughts on “Question”

  1. If I knew I could not fail I would be less likely to try as much as I do. By failing I learn, change my approach, and try again. I realize I make mistakes and the end result is not as important as the journey. If, however, I had divine guidance I could not fail if I did what was asked of me.

    1. Dan,
      So true but I think this quote was meant for the less determined people who do not begin things or quit them because they are too worried about not succeeding (at times in the past, myself included). I agree, though. Because of failing and not knowing what the outcome will be, I appreciate the process and, hopefully, the success that much more.
      Pamela

Let's Chat

