This Friday Moment(s)

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. Photos – no words – capturing  moments from my week. Simple, special extraordinary moments ( I know, I know.  I’m a rebel.  Couldn’t pick just one this week!  Too many beautiful children in my life!)

 

 

Moments I want to pause, savor, remember.

This moment is a ritual I found on life inspired by the Wee Man adopted from SouleMama and shared by Sarah – Jane.

Check out their blogs…. They are very interesting and inspirational to read, and if you are moved too, please leave a link to your Moments in the comment box below :-)

26 thoughts on “This Friday Moment(s)”

  1. Can’t say I blame you for being a rebel Pamela. I could never have chosen just one, not out of all these special moments. The beach.. that had to stay for sure… as did the golfing… yeap, that one’s a must too. But wait! Those sacred shots, can’t leave either of those out!

Let's Chat

